This is Interesting: Free Magazines for Graphics designers and webmasters  


Home > Archive > Paint Shop Pro support > December 2004 > Which plugin filter is this?





You are viewing an archived Text-only version of the thread. To view this thread in it's original format and/or if you want to reply to this thread please [click here]

Author Which plugin filter is this?
Andvari

2004-12-21, 11:16 pm

Does anybody know which plugin is this??

http://us.f3.yahoofs.com/users/41b8...hafNyBB20niQWbk
jjs

2004-12-21, 11:16 pm

"Andvari" <nocturnal_lemon@hotmail.com> wrote in message
news:a95277f5.0412211819.4fcbad41@posting.google.com...
> Does anybody know which plugin is this??
>
> http://us.f3.yahoofs.com/users/41b8...hafNyBB20niQWbk


It's the 404 filter.


Donald Link

2004-12-22, 4:15 am

On 21 Dec 2004 18:19:07 -0800, nocturnal_lemon@hotmail.com (Andvari)
wrote:

>Does anybody know which plugin is this??
>
> http://us.f3.yahoofs.com/users/41b8...hafNyBB20niQWbk





Broken link!!!!
Wanker

2004-12-22, 4:15 am


"Donald Link" <linkd@mindspring.com> wrote in message
news:psshs0lquru6djp70ulm8u5lvc1ld8gq02@4ax.com...
> On 21 Dec 2004 18:19:07 -0800, nocturnal_lemon@hotmail.com (Andvari)
> wrote:
>
>
>
> Broken link!!!!



i've never used that plugin. is it as exciting as it sounds?


Peadge

2004-12-22, 4:15 am

Find the web page, copy the (very long) URL, and then go to www.tinyurl.com
and paste the URL into the field. Press the button to make a TinyURL and
then copy and paste that URL into your next post. the one you posted was so
long it broke and no longer works.

Peadge :-)

"Andvari" <nocturnal_lemon@hotmail.com> wrote in message
news:a95277f5.0412211819.4fcbad41@posting.google.com...
> Does anybody know which plugin is this??
>
>

http://us.f3.yahoofs.com/users/41b8...hafNyBB20niQWbk


Mike Williams

2004-12-22, 4:15 am

Wasn't it Andvari who wrote:
>Does anybody know which plugin is this??
>
> http://us.f3.yahoofs.com/users/41b8....jpg?phafNyBB20
>niQWbk


That URL attempts to redirect me to "pvhrf.yahoo.com", but that site has
been shut down. You wouldn't have been trying to trick us into opening a
page that did something nasty would you?

--
Mike Williams
Gentleman of Leisure
V1nc3nt

2004-12-22, 7:15 am

jjs wrote:
> "Andvari" <nocturnal_lemon@hotmail.com> wrote in message
> news:a95277f5.0412211819.4fcbad41@posting.google.com...
>
>
>
> It's the 404 filter.
>
>


Isn't that a John Doe filter?
jjs

2004-12-22, 12:17 pm

"V1nc3nt" <something@somewhere.com> wrote in message
news:f356$41c93e64$3e3be867$1249@news1.zonnet.nl...
> jjs wrote:


[color=darkred]
> Isn't that a John Doe filter?


Close. The John_Doe filter deletes all content like that, but it 'bots in
spam and a whining.


mitch

2004-12-23, 12:17 pm

All these years clicking links and I thought I was being sent up the
garden path .. or is it the blind alley? Now jjs comes along and tells
me I'm dreaming. It is in fact a plugin filter called 404!!!!!

Have some sympathy, guys! Tell me how to unplug and unfilter this rotten
404 so that I can view all these wonderful sites I've been missing out
on for so long.

OK, perhaps I've been wining too much tonight. X~}

jjs wrote:
> "V1nc3nt" <something@somewhere.com> wrote in message
> news:f356$41c93e64$3e3be867$1249@news1.zonnet.nl...
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
> Close. The John_Doe filter deletes all content like that, but it 'bots in
> spam and a whining.
>
>

Sponsored Links


Copyright 2003 - 2008 forum4designers.com  Software forum  Computer Hardware reviews