This is Interesting: Free Magazines for Graphics designers and webmasters
Home > Archive > Webmaster forum > July 2007 > Website design , Application Development ,Video and Flash Multimedia
You are viewing an archived Text-only version of the thread.
To view this thread in it's original format and/or if you want to reply to
this thread please [click here]
| Author |
Website design , Application Development ,Video and Flash Multimedia
|
|
|
| Title: Website design , Application Development ,Video and Flash
Multimedia
Clintonandbrown is a bespoke Web Site Solution Design company that has
customer service at its focal point. Our individually created, branded
web based solutions including web sites that have strong and subtle
graphically designed flash presentations and incorporate a thorough
understanding of your business and its market positioning. Our staff
are fully conversant with and have worked with a number of industry
sectors in the UK and internationally.
For more enquiries visit us as
www.clintonandbrown.com
or
Email us: marketing@clintonandbrown.com
Kind Regards
Michael Bamford (Business Development Manager)
Keywords: Website design , Application Development ,Video and Flash
Multimedia, Strategic Internet Marketing, Internet consulting ,Web
Maintenance Services
| |
|
| elie wrote:
> Title: Website design , Application Development ,Video and Flash
> Multimedia
>
> Clintonandbrown is a spam operation.
| |
| nullified 2007-07-23, 6:17 pm |
| On Mon, 23 Jul 2007 11:26:41 -0400, "Viper" <venomx@XXXXXXXXXX> wrote:
>elie wrote:
>
As are the payclick webshites you are/were responsible for. Whats your
point John?
| |
| Brian Cryer 2007-07-23, 6:17 pm |
| "nullified" <null@null.null> wrote in message
news:77j9a3hs877q6i9hmvej9csa4rjoc2e8h2@4ax.com...
> On Mon, 23 Jul 2007 11:26:41 -0400, "Viper" <venomx@XXXXXXXXXX> wrote:
>
> As are the payclick webshites you are/were responsible for. Whats your
> point John?
If you look at http://www.aww-faq.org/#beforeads, you will see that
unsolicited commercial messages are unwelcome in this newsgroup. As such
Viper was correct in classifying Clintonandbrown as a spam operation because
they spammed this newsgroup. Quite simple really.
--
Brian Cryer
www.cryer.co.uk/brian
|
|
|
| | Copyright 2003 - 2008 forum4designers.com Software forum Computer Hardware reviews |
|