|
|
|
| The spammer for maxjob.biz did a real good job. Their host just nuked them.
Not sure if it was really an affiliate or the sites owner that was spamming
here and other groups but the site is now gone. Thumbs up to their host.
| |
| nullified 2007-02-19, 6:18 pm |
| On Mon, 19 Feb 2007 16:37:11 -0500, "Viper" <venomx@XXXXXXXXXX> wrote:
>The spammer for maxjob.biz did a real good job. Their host just nuked them.
>Not sure if it was really an affiliate or the sites owner that was spamming
>here and other groups but the site is now gone. Thumbs up to their host.
>
Another host to put on the list to avoid then. Meanwhile, your mother
gobbles goats
| |
|
| nullified wrote:
> On Mon, 19 Feb 2007 16:37:11 -0500, "Viper" <venomx@XXXXXXXXXX> wrote:
>
> Another host to put on the list to avoid then.
Yeah you wouldnt want a host that lives up to their ToS now would ya?
| |
| phatspliff2000@hotmail.com 2007-02-19, 10:20 pm |
| On Feb 19, 9:37 pm, "Viper" <ven...@XXXXXXXXXX> wrote:
> The spammer for maxjob.biz did a real good job. Their host just nuked them.
> Not sure if it was really an affiliate or the sites owner that was spamming
> here and other groups but the site is now gone. Thumbs up to their host.
I look forward to the day I come into this group and see the
announcement ... 'Viper Dead'
| |
| phatspliff2000@hotmail.com 2007-02-19, 10:20 pm |
| LOL SnakePiss, you got it wrong again. maxjob.biz is still there,
they still answer their emails and guess what? They are just doing
some work on redesigning their site LOL
You are one stupid little cunt LOL
| |
| Viper 2007-02-19, 10:20 pm |
| phatspliff2000@hotmail.com wrote:
> LOL SnakePiss, you got it wrong again. maxjob.biz is still there,
> they still answer their emails and guess what? They are just doing
> some work on redesigning their site LOL
>
> You are one stupid little cunt LOL
You keep beliving that spam monkey.
| |
| Chaddy2222 2007-02-20, 3:16 am |
|
"Viper" <venomx@XXXXXXXXXX> wrote in message
news:G9-dneXWU_IahUfYnZ2dnUVZ_rqhnZ2d@comcast.com...
> The spammer for maxjob.biz did a real good job. Their host just nuked
> them. Not sure if it was really an affiliate or the sites owner that was
> spamming here and other groups but the site is now gone. Thumbs up to
> their host.
>
Viper, might I suggest to you that you really don't need to post every time
you newk a persons account.
Oh and welcome to my BlockList.
--
Regards Chad.
http://freewebdesign.cjb.cc
| |
| Mark Goodge 2007-02-20, 3:16 am |
| On Mon, 19 Feb 2007 21:43:24 -0500, Viper put finger to keyboard and
typed:
>phatspliff2000@hotmail.com wrote:
>
>You keep beliving that spam monkey.
He's telling the truth...
http://www.maxjob.biz/
Domain Default page
This is default page for maxjob.biz domain. Now this page is
generated by Plesk for you. Please upload your own index.html file.
Mark
--
Visit: http://www.MineOfUseless.info - everything you never needed to know!
"A pocket full of mumbles, such are promises"
| |
|
| Chad, may I suggest you BUY a real domain?
| |
|
| Mark Goodge wrote:
> On Mon, 19 Feb 2007 21:43:24 -0500, Viper put finger to keyboard and
> typed:
>
>
> He's telling the truth...
>
> http://www.maxjob.biz/
>
> Domain Default page
>
> This is default page for maxjob.biz domain. Now this page is
> generated by Plesk for you. Please upload your own index.html file.
>
Yeah they got a new host it seems.
The old host DID nuke their account and warned the reseller about hosting
spammers.
Domain Last Updated Date: Sun Feb 18 06:27:23 GMT 2007
| |
| PhatSpliff 2007-02-20, 10:17 pm |
| SnakePiss you are a complete useless lame cunt. LOL They are still
using the same hosting they always were. You're a XXXXing idiot!
| |
|
| PhatSpliff wrote:
> SnakePiss you are a complete useless lame cunt. LOL They are still
> using the same hosting they always were. You're a XXXXing idiot!
And if I PROVE they are not? Will you go away and stay away for the rest of
your little life?
| |
| PhatSpliff 2007-02-21, 10:19 pm |
| On Feb 21, 11:14 pm, "Viper" <ven...@XXXXXXXXXX> wrote:
> PhatSpliff wrote:
>
> And if I PROVE they are not? Will you go away and stay away for the rest of
> your little life?
You're unable to prove that you're a man let alone where a website is
hosted....so XXXX off you snivelling little cunt!
| |
| Cynode 2007-02-21, 10:19 pm |
| On 20 Feb 2007 15:47:12 -0800, "PhatSpliff"
<phatspliff2000@hotmail.com> wrote:
>They are still
>using the same hosting they always were.
I'm starting to think they is you.
--
If it keeps up, man will atrophy all his limbs but the push-button finger.
~Frank Lloyd Wright - www.cynode.com | (NSFW) www.cynbabes.com (NWS)
|
|
|
|
| Copyright 2003 - 2008 forum4designers.com Software forum Computer Hardware reviews |