This is Interesting: Free Magazines for Graphics designers and webmasters  


Home > Archive > Webmaster forum > October 2007 > Chinese and Japanese Partners at 1001webs.net





You are viewing an archived Text-only version of the thread. To view this thread in it's original format and/or if you want to reply to this thread please [click here]

Author Chinese and Japanese Partners at 1001webs.net
1001 Webs

2007-10-24, 6:16 am


We are now in the process of selecting suitable candidates to manage
the Chinese and Japanese versions of 1001webs.net.
We are currently looking for Chinese and Japanese NATIVE partners
ONLY.

Basically, the way we deal with our international associates is that
we provide the hosting and promotion, and in return 1001webs.net keeps
a 4% commission of all orders coming through.

Each associate is made fully responsible for managing its site.
That includes translating into their language and maintaining their
section at 1001webs.net.
Every order placed in their respective languages is routed
exclusively to each associate, who must keep in touch with the client,
negotiate orders and develop websites based in the CMS systems we
offer.
Billing is also responsibility of each associate, except for Domain
Registrations, Hosting, and the Template section, which are fully
automated.

The bulk of our business is CMS implementation, and we typically
charge 800 Euros for the setup, customization and 1 year maintenance
of every CMS, but each associate is free to charge whatever they find
appropriate for their local market.

Each Associate will also be allowed to generate income by using its
own AdSense code and Template code in its own section.

Please, understand that this is a Partnership offer, NOT a paid job.

Only native speakers of Chinese and Japanese need to apply.

Thank you.


Job Type:

* Drupal
* osCommerce
* ZenCart
* Joomla
* WordPress
* PHP
* Project Management
* Translation
* Web Promotion

Database: MySQL

Operating system: Linux, cPanel, phpMyAdmin


--
Please contact us here:
http://www.1001webs.net/en/contact_en.html

Kind Regards,
www.1001webs.net

Jerry Stuckle

2007-10-24, 6:18 pm

1001 Webs wrote:
> We are now in the process of selecting suitable candidates to manage
> the Chinese and Japanese versions of 1001webs.net.
> We are currently looking for Chinese and Japanese NATIVE partners
> ONLY.
>


US/European partners were too smart to fall for your crap, huh?

--
==================
Remove the "x" from my email address
Jerry Stuckle
JDS Computer Training Corp.
jstucklex@attglobal.net
==================

SpaceGirl

2007-10-24, 6:18 pm

On Oct 24, 12:31 pm, Jerry Stuckle <jstuck...@attglobal.net> wrote:

> US/European partners were too smart to fall for your crap, huh?



Co-incidentally we just started hosting our first Japanese clients :)

DoobieDo

2007-10-24, 6:18 pm

"SpaceGirl" <nothespacegirlspam@subhuman.net> wrote in message
news:1193240598.102414.11120@v29g2000prd.googlegroups.com...
> On Oct 24, 12:31 pm, Jerry Stuckle <jstuck...@attglobal.net> wrote:
>
> Co-incidentally we just started hosting our first Japanese clients :)
>


aaah so


1001 Webs

2007-10-24, 6:18 pm

On Oct 24, 1:31 pm, Jerry Stuckle <jstuck...@attglobal.net> wrote:
> 1001 Webs wrote:
>
> US/European partners were too smart to fall for your crap, huh?
>
> --
> ==================
> Remove the "x" from my email address
> Jerry Stuckle
> JDS Computer Training Corp.
> jstuck...@attglobal.net
> ==================


US/European partners already working at the website.
You can see it by yourself:
http://www.1001webs.net

Thanks for asking, anyway.

Jerry Stuckle

2007-10-24, 10:18 pm

1001 Webs wrote:
> On Oct 24, 1:31 pm, Jerry Stuckle <jstuck...@attglobal.net> wrote:
>
> US/European partners already working at the website.
> You can see it by yourself:
> http://www.1001webs.net
>
> Thanks for asking, anyway.
>
>


LOL. Both of them?

If you had any customers you wouldn't have to spam usenet.

--
==================
Remove the "x" from my email address
Jerry Stuckle
JDS Computer Training Corp.
jstucklex@attglobal.net
==================

Viper

2007-10-24, 10:18 pm

1001 Webs wrote:
>
> US/European partners already working at the website.
> You can see it by yourself:


XXXX off spammer.


Viper

2007-10-24, 10:18 pm

Hey spammer.

You need to remove that http://validator.w3.org icon since your site fails.

This page is not Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional!
Result: Failed validation, 19 Errors


1001 Webs

2007-10-30, 7:19 pm

On Oct 24, 11:42 pm, Jerry Stuckle <jstuck...@attglobal.net> wrote:
> 1001 Webs wrote:
>
>
>
> LOL. Both of them?
>
> If you had any customers you wouldn't have to spam usenet.
>
> --
> ==================
> Remove the "x" from my email address
> Jerry Stuckle
> JDS Computer Training Corp.
> jstuck...@attglobal.net
> ==================


Actually, five of them.
Thanks for asking.

1001 Webs

2007-10-30, 7:19 pm

On Oct 25, 2:14 am, "Viper" <ven...@XXXXXXXXXX> wrote:
> 1001 Webs wrote:
>
>
> XXXX off spammer.


That's what I call a compelling argument.


1001 Webs

2007-10-30, 7:19 pm

On Oct 25, 2:29 am, "Viper" <ven...@XXXXXXXXXX> wrote:
> Hey spammer.
>
> You need to remove thathttp://validator.w3.orgicon since your site fails.
>
> This page is not Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional!
> Result: Failed validation, 19 Errors


Fixed.
Thank you.

1001 Webs

2007-10-30, 7:19 pm

On Oct 24, 4:43 pm, SpaceGirl <nothespacegirls...@subhuman.net> wrote:
> On Oct 24, 12:31 pm, Jerry Stuckle <jstuck...@attglobal.net> wrote:
>
>
> Co-incidentally we just started hosting our first Japanese clients :)


Have you?

Can you send us an e-mail describing the type of business you're in?
Hosting I guess,
We might need some extra help, if you're interested.

1001 Webs

2007-10-30, 7:19 pm

On Oct 30, 5:20 pm, Jerry Stuckle <jstuck...@attglobal.net> wrote:
> 1001 Webs wrote:
>
>
>
>
> Wow. 5 whole clients! You're in the big time!
>
> ROFLMAO!
>
> --
> ==================
> Remove the "x" from my email address
> Jerry Stuckle
> JDS Computer Training Corp.
> jstuck...@attglobal.net
> ==================


No Jerry, you've got it wrong there.
They are Partners.
Each one of them manages its own section and deals with its own
clients.
I'd give you more details, but then I would rightly be accused of
spamming.

Sponsored Links


Copyright 2003 - 2008 forum4designers.com  Software forum  Computer Hardware reviews