This is Interesting: Free Magazines for Graphics designers and webmasters  


Home > Archive > Webmaster forum > August 2006 > Free Url Redirection





You are viewing an archived Text-only version of the thread. To view this thread in it's original format and/or if you want to reply to this thread please [click here]

Author Free Url Redirection
getvivekv@gmail.com

2006-08-17, 6:47 pm

New Free Url Redirection service with no ads.

Free URL Masking or Url Clockig Service

Check out : http://www.BuenaVis.org/Redirect

Viper

2006-08-17, 10:40 pm

getvivekv@XXXXXXXXXX wrote:
> New Free Url Redirection service with no ads.
>
> Free URL Masking or Url Clockig Service
>
> Check out : http://www.


Domain has invalid WHOIS info. Reported.
Spam also reported.


William Tasso

2006-08-18, 4:37 am

Fleeing from the madness of the jungle
Viper <venomx@XXXXXXXXXX> stumbled into news:alt.www.webmaster
and said:

> ...
> Domain has invalid WHOIS info.


Got some point of reference for what constitues valid/invalid?

--
William Tasso

http://williamtasso.com/words/what-is-usenet.asp
Viper

2006-08-18, 4:37 am

William Tasso wrote:
> Fleeing from the madness of the jungle
> Viper <venomx@XXXXXXXXXX> stumbled into news:alt.www.webmaster
> and said:
>
>
> Got some point of reference for what constitues valid/invalid?


Not really unless you do a lookup on the address. But this spammers invalid
info is easy to see...
Registrant Name: rhrt

Registrant Organization: fgh
Registrant Street1: yrtyr
Registrant Street2: rtyrt
Registrant Street3: yrty
Registrant City: rtyrty
Registrant State/Province: West Bengal
Registrant Postal Code: 232323
Registrant Country: IN
Registrant Phone: +011.232323
Registrant Phone Ext.:
Registrant FAX:
Registrant FAX Ext.:
Registrant Email: getvivekv@XXXXXXXXXX


William Tasso

2006-08-18, 4:37 am

Fleeing from the madness of the jungle
Viper <venomx@XXXXXXXXXX> stumbled into news:alt.www.webmaster
and said:

> William Tasso wrote:
>
> Not really unless you do a lookup on the address. But this spammers
> invalid
> info is easy to see...
> Registrant Name: rhrt
> ...


aye - wasn't really interested in this particular scrote - more the
general case.

--
William Tasso

http://williamtasso.com/words/what-is-usenet.asp
Charles Sweeney

2006-08-18, 6:39 am

Viper wrote

> getvivekv@XXXXXXXXXX wrote:
>
> Domain has invalid WHOIS info.


Maybe they should hide it, like you do?

Just curious, did you only hide it after the top dollars scam you operated?

--
Charles Sweeney
http://CharlesSweeney.com
sir robert blake

2006-08-18, 6:36 pm

"Viper" <venomx@XXXXXXXXXX> wrote in
news:yJydnVrwvYSB-njZnZ2dnUVZ_qCdnZ2d@comcast.com:

> William Tasso wrote:
>
> Not really unless you do a lookup on the address. But this spammers
> invalid info is easy to see...
> Registrant Name: rhrt
>
> Registrant Organization: fgh
> Registrant Street1: yrtyr
> Registrant Street2: rtyrt
> Registrant Street3: yrty
> Registrant City: rtyrty
> Registrant State/Province: West Bengal
> Registrant Postal Code: 232323
> Registrant Country: IN
> Registrant Phone: +011.232323
> Registrant Phone Ext.:
> Registrant FAX:
> Registrant FAX Ext.:
> Registrant Email: getvivekv@XXXXXXXXXX



looks like those pesky folks are going undercover, vipe.




Viper

2006-08-18, 10:47 pm

Charles Sweeney wrote:
> Viper wrote
>
>
> Maybe they should hide it, like you do?
>
> Just curious, did you only hide it after the top dollars scam you
> operated?


What scam?
No I hide it because its free. And may stop a loser like you from posting it
all over the internet to act "l33t".


Sponsored Links


Copyright 2003 - 2008 forum4designers.com  Software forum  Computer Hardware reviews