This is Interesting: Free Magazines for Graphics designers and webmasters
Home > Archive > Webmaster forum > July 2006 > Customer Relationship - Need advise
You are viewing an archived Text-only version of the thread.
To view this thread in it's original format and/or if you want to reply to
this thread please [click here]
| Author |
Customer Relationship - Need advise
|
|
| info@paladventure.com 2006-07-10, 7:19 pm |
| Hello all,
I have found a solution called KiBS CRM, they offer a very good
reseller opportunity, its lot of money for webmasters, portals,
businesses.
Anyone knows or used them?
Please let me know if you have any coments for this service provider.
http://www.kyliptix.com/kibscrm.php
Thank you inadvance for you advise.
Tony
| |
| Sign Generator 2006-07-10, 7:20 pm |
| I see you are emailing from domain name
http://whois.domaintools.com/paladventure.com
which has same exact mail address as the domain
http://whois.domaintools.com/kyliptix.com
in whois lookup, very clever spammer we got here folks...
info@paladventure.com wrote:
> Hello all,
>
> I have found a solution called KiBS CRM, they offer a very good
> reseller opportunity, its lot of money for webmasters, portals,
> businesses.
>
> Anyone knows or used them?
>
> Please let me know if you have any coments for this service provider.
>
> http://www.kyliptix.com/kibscrm.php
>
> Thank you inadvance for you advise.
>
> Tony
| |
|
|
| David Cary Hart 2006-07-10, 7:20 pm |
| On 6 Jul 2006 12:17:58 -0700, "info@paladventure.com"
<palangel@XXXXXXXXXX> opined:
> Hello all,
>
> I have found a solution called KiBS CRM, they offer a very good
> reseller opportunity, its lot of money for webmasters, portals,
> businesses.
>
> Anyone knows or used them?
>
> Please let me know if you have any coments for this service
> provider.
>
> http://www.kyliptix.com/kibscrm.php
>
> Thank you inadvance for you advise.
>
> Tony
>
If you are going to spam, at least use a spell checker.
--
Displayed Email Address is a SPAM TRAP
Our DNSRBL - Eliminate Spam at the Source: http://www.TQMcube.com
Don't Subsidize Criminals" http://boulderpledge.org
|
|
|
| | Copyright 2003 - 2008 forum4designers.com Software forum Computer Hardware reviews |
|